Forums

#Gameplay_General #Rookie #Returning #Updates #Roleplay
[SPRING CONCERT] GATHER YOUR FRIENDS AND COMPETE AGAINST BANDS
Apr 23, 2024, 20:37 (UTC+8)
531 0
Last Edited on : Apr 23, 2024 (UTC+8)
# 1

HELLO EVERYONE!! WE ARE HOLDING A SPRING CONCERT AT THE LAND OF MORNING LIGHT THIS COMING SATURDAY!!

GATHER YOUR FRIENDS AND FORM A BAND NOW!!

WE WILL GIVE OUT OUTFIT AS PRIZES 

Date: 27th April 2024

Where:  Shinghaye Manor

Channel: Rulupee-1

Time: 22:00 GMT+8 / 21:00 GMT+7


วันที่: 27 เมษายน 2567 

ที่: สถานที่ Shinghaye Manor 

ช่อง: Rulupee-1 

เวลา: 22:00 น. GMT+8 / 21:00 น. GMT+7

Rules and Regulations (PLEASE READ)
1. Players are to form a band with a theme in mind and ONE PERSON from the band to register only.

(ผู้เล่นต้องรวมวงดนตรีด้วยหัวข้อที่ตั้งใจและมีเพียงหนึ่งคนจากวงเท่านั้นที่จะลงทะเบียนเท่านั้น)

2. Prepare a Setlist of 5 songs your band is going to perform.

(เตรียมรายการเพลงที่จะแสดงของวงดนตรีของคุณที่มีทั้งหมด 5 เพลง)


3. Players are to gather at the Manor at 21:30 GMT +8 / 20:30 GMT +7 outside the Manor before the competition, MEEFEN/Londgrod will be there early at 21:00 GMT +8 / 20:00 GMT+7

(ผู้เล่นต้องรวมตัวที่พื้นที่ Shinghaye Manor เวลา 21:30 น. GMT+8 / 20:30 น. GMT+7 นอกจากนี้ก่อนการแข่งขัน ผู้จัดจะมีอยู่ที่นั่นก่อนเวลา 21:00 น. GMT+8 / 20:00 น. GMT+7)


4. Strictly no griefing when the bands are performing on stage.

(ไม่อนุญาตให้มีการรบกวนเมื่อวงดนตรีกำลังแสดงบนเวที)

How you’ll be judged...

Each Judges will be giving a point accordingly. It will then calculate the average score and the highest will win! (แต่ละกรรมการจะให้คะแนนตามนั้น จะคำนวณคะแนนเฉลี่ยและคะแนนสูงสุดจะชนะ!)

Should there be a tie among the participants, we will draw a poll and leave it for the viewers to decide on stream. [หากมีการเสมอกันระหว่างผู้เข้าแข่งขัน เราจะจัดการสำรวจความคิดเห็นและปล่อยให้ผู้ชมตัดสินใจในช่องสตรีม

These are the criteria you will be judged on..

Introduction [5 pts]

Relevance (each band can pick a theme) [5 pts] 

Performance [10 pts]

Innovation [10 pts] 

Popularity (People’s Favourite)! [20pts]

                                                                                                                          

การแนะนำ [5 คะแนน]

ความเกี่ยวข้อง (แต่ละวงดนตรีสามารถเลือกหัวข้อได้) [5 คะแนน]

การแสดง [10 คะแนน]

นวัตกรรม [10 คะแนน]

ความนิยม (คนโปรดปราน)! [20 คะแนน]

WATCH THE STREAMERS HERE:

MAIN: MEEFEN

SEA: U_fie

THAI: TeKaChin

APPLY HERE: https://forms.gle/noLhmg8HxeZXWFsw7 / SCAN QR CODE

SCAN QR CODE OR APPLY HERE --> https://forms.gle/noLhmg8HxeZXWFsw7

Report
Reply

General Gameplay

All discussion related to BDO Gameplay.

Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert Launcher if the game doesn't start.

Install the Black Desert Launcher to start the game.

The launcher will appear if it's installed.
If it doesn't, try to run your downloaded launcher.

Install Guide

1 Run Launcher to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Start the game once installation is complete.